Header image  
Tony Gore & Majesty  
 
    home
 
Upcoming Events

For more information on any date, please contact 865-429-7771.

### Indicates a Tony Gore & Majesty Date

Febuary 2015

Monday February 2, 10am(est)

Sun Coast Cathedral

2300 62nd Ave North

St. Petersburge, FL
Wednesday February 4, 1:30pm(est)

Winter Convention

Tony Gore / The Hoskins Family / Southern Raised

Bradenton Area Convention Center

1 Haben Boul

Palmetto, FL
Saturday February 7, 6pm(est)

Countryside Wesleyan Church

17750 Palm Beach BLVD

Alva, FL
Thursday February 12, 9:30am(est)

Breakfast Club

Skyway Community Chapel Church

61st Street East

Palmetto, FL
Saturday February 21, 7pm(est)

Tony Gore / The Hyssongs

Florida Camp Inn

1000 Main Street

Davenport, FL
Sunday February 22, 6pm(est)

Grace Bible Baptist

1703 Lewis Rd

Leesburg, FL

March 2015


Sunday March 1, 6pm(est)

Morning View Baptist

191 Clark Wood Rd

Rockmart, GA
Saturday March 7, 6pm(est)

Tony Gore & Majesty

West Fall High School

19463 Pherson Pike

Williamsport, OH
Sunday March 8, 10am(est)

Jackson First Church Of The Nazareen

251 Powell Drive

Jackson, OH

 

April 2015


 

Thursday April 9, 6pm(est)

The Chuck Wagon Gang

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Call for Reservations: 865-333-1133

Sevierville, TN
Monday April 27-May 1, 7pm(est)

Maryville Baptist Church

130 Smith Lane

Louisville, KY

 

May 2015


 

Monday April 27-May 1, 7pm(est)

Maryville Baptist Church

130 Smith Lane

Louisville, KY
Saturday May 9, 5pm(est)

Earnie Dawson's Homecoming

Whitwell Middle School

1 Butterfly Lane

Whitwell, TN
Sunday May 31, 11am(est)

Gallia Baptist Church

799 Wagnor Rd

Patriot, OH

June 2015


 

Monday June 1-5, 6pm(est)

Gallia Baptist Church

799 Wagnor Rd

Patriot, OH
Monday June 8-10, 6:30pm(est) Turning Point Nazarene Church Bedford, OH