Header image  
Tony Gore & Majesty  
 
    home
 
Upcoming Events

For more information on any date, please contact 865-429-7771.

### Indicates a Tony Gore & Majesty Date

April 2014


 

Friday April 18, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Saturday April 19, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Friday April 25, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Saturday April 26, 8pm(est)

First Class Concerts Presents:

Loretta Lynn

Country Tonite

129 Show Place Blvd

For tickets, or questions regarding these concerts, please call the box office at 1-800-792-4308 or 865-453-2003.

For More Information visit First Class Concerts

Pigeon Forge, TN
Saturday April 26, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Sunday April 27, 3pm(est)

First Class Concerts Presents:

Loretta Lynn

Country Tonite

129 Show Place Blvd

For tickets, or questions regarding these concerts, please call the box office at 1-800-792-4308 or 865-453-2003.

For More Information visit First Class Concerts

Pigeon Forge, TN
Sunday April 27, 6pm(est)

Blairland Baptist Church

730 Steekee Rd

Loudon, TN
Monday April 28-May 1, 7pm(cst)

Maryville Baptist Church

130 Smith Lane

Louisville, KY

 

May 2014


 

Thursday May 1, 7pm(cst)

Maryville Baptist Church

130 Smith Lane

Louisville, KY
Saturday May 3, 7pm(est)

Ernie Dawson & Heirline Homecoming

Tony Gore / Ernie Dawson & Heirline / Primitive Quartet

Whitwell Middle School

1 Butterfly LN

Whitwell, TN
Friday May 9, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Saturday May 10, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Wednesday May 14, 6:30pm(est)

Second Baptist Church

21st Church St

Calais, ME
Thursday May 15,7 pm(ast)

Salvation Army Auditorium

Tony Gore / The Hyssongs / The Ascensions

Call for tickets 506-460-8018

531 St. Mary Street

Fredricton, NB,

Canada

Friday May 16, 7pm(ast)

New Castle United Baptist

582 King George Hwy

Miramichi, NB, Canada
Saturday May 17, 7pm(est)

More To Life 10 Anniversary Concert

More To Life Camp Ground

533B Withrop Center Rd

Winthrop, ME
Sunday May 18, 5:30pm(est)

East Eddington Community Church

1410 Main Rd

East Eddington, ME
Monday May 19, 7pm(est)

The Rockingham Church

90 Newton Rd, Rte 108

Plaiston, NH
Friday May 23, 8pm(est)

First Class Concerts Presents:

"Roots & Boots" Tour
Aaron Tippin, Joe Diffie
and Sammy Kershaw

Country Tonite

129 Show Place Blvd

For tickets, or questions regarding these concerts, please call the box office at 1-800-792-4308 or 865-453-2003.

For More Information visit First Class Concerts

Pigeon Forge, TN
Friday May 23, 7pm(est)

Slippery Rock Baptist Church

435 Kester Rd

Slippery Rock, PA
Monday May 26, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Thursday May 29, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Friday May 30, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN

 

June 2014


 

Sunday June 1,11 am(est)

Gallia Baptist Church

799 Wagner Rd

Patriot, OH
Monday June 2-Friday June 6,6 pm(est)

Gallia Baptist Church

799 Wagner Rd

Patriot, OH
Monday June 9-Wednesday June 11,6:30 pm(est)

Turning Point Church Of The Nazarene

1403 R Street

Bedford, IN
Saturday June 14, 8pm(est)

First Class Concerts Presents:

 

The Oak Ridge Boys

Country Tonite

129 Show Place Blvd

For tickets, or questions regarding these concerts, please call the box office at 1-800-792-4308 or 865-453-2003.

For More Information visit First Class Concerts

Pigeon Forge, TN
Thursday June 19, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Friday June 20, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Thursday June 26, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Friday June 27, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN

 

July 2014


 

Thursday July 3, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Friday July 4, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Saturday July 5, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Thursday July 10, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Friday July 11, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Saturday July 12, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Thursday July 17, 10am(est)

Singing Echoes Anniversy Sing

Blue Spring Valley Sing

Tony Gore, The Perrys, Singing Echoes, and The Watson Bro's Trio

150 Bryson Lane

Cleveland, TN
Friday July 25, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Saturday July 26, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN

 

August 2014


 

Friday August 1, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Saturday August 3, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Sunday August 4, 10:30am(cst)

Shiloh Baptist Church

218 County Rd. 407

Elba, Al
Monday-Wednesday August 5-7, 10:30am(cst)

Cedar Grove Baptist Church

22897 County Rd 81

Andalusia, AL
Saturday August 9, 6pm(cst)

Oxford Civic Center

Tony Gore & Majesty / The Snead Family

401 Mccullars Ln

Oxford, AL
Sunday August 10, 6pm(cst)

Holloway Tabernacle Assembly Of God

1127 County Rd 639

Coffee Springs, AL
Sunday August 17, 10:30am(est)

Clover Leaf Baptist Church

2290 Waterlevel Hwy

Cleveland, TN
Friday August 22, 8pm(est)

First Class Concerts Presents:

 

Ronnie McDowell / Bill Joe Royal

Country Tonite

129 Show Place Blvd

For tickets, or questions regarding these concerts, please call the box office at 1-800-792-4308 or 865-453-2003.

For More Information visit First Class Concerts

Pigeon Forge, TN
Thursday August 28, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Friday August 29, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Saturday August 30, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN

September 2014


 

Monday September 1, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Saturday September 13, 12pm-9pm(est)

Loretta Lynn Gospel Music Festival

Tony Gore & Majesty / Jason Crabb / The Snead Family and many more....

Hurrican Mills, TN
Friday September 19, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Saturday September 20, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Monday September 22, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Tuesday September 23, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Weday September 24, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Thursday September 25, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Friday September 26, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN
Saturday September 27, 10am(est)

Music Meal And Memories

For reservations Call Shirley 865-933-6221

Tony Gore's Smoky Mountain BBQ & Gril

1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN